## THREE YEAR LLB 2024 - VACANCY AFTER VACANT SEAT ALLOTMENT

| College<br>Type | College   | SM | EW | EZ | MU | вн | VK | вх | sc | ST | PD |
|-----------------|---|----|----|----|----|----|----|----|----|----|----|
| G               | EKL: Government Law College, Ernakulam                    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |
| G               | KKL: Government Law College, Kozhikode                    |    |    |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |
| G               | TCL: Government Law College, Thrissur                     | 2  |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |    | 1  |
| G               | TVL: Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram           |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | AAL: Al Ameen Law College, Shoranur                       | 2  |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | ATL: Al Azhar Law College, Thodupuzha                     | 2  |    | 2  |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | CEL: CSI College for Legal Studies, Kottayam              |    |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |    | 1  |    |
| S               | CPL: CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Thiruvananthapuram   | 3  |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | IGL: Indira Gandhi Law Academy, Nellikuzhy                | 5  |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | IHL: Ilahia Law College, Eranakulam                       | 3  |    | 2  |    |    |    |    | 1  |    |    |
| S               | IML: IMT Law College, Perinthalmanna                      | 4  |    | 1  |    |    |    |    | 1  |    |    |
| S               | MCL: MCT College of Legal Studies, Malappuram             | 2  | 1  |    |    | 1  |    | 1  | 1  |    |    |
| S               | MKL: Markaz Law College, Thamarassery, Kozhikode          | 3  | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | MZL: Mount Zion Law College, Pathanamthitta               |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | NCL: Nehru Academy of Law, Palakkad                       | 1  |    |    |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |
| S               | SDL: St.Dominic's College of Law, Kanjirappally, Kottayam | 2  |    |    | 1  |    |    |    |    |    |    |
| S               | SEL: Sree Narayana Law College, Eranakulam                | 3  |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |    |