## THREE YEAR LL.B - VACANT SEATS AFTER FIRST ROUND STRAY VACANCY ALLOTMENT

College Type	College	Category Seat									
		SM	EZ	MU	LA	DV	VK	BX	KU	SC	ST
Govt.	EKL: Government Law College, Ernakulam							1			
Govt.	TCL: Government Law College, Thrissur	2									
Self	ATL: Al Azhar Law College, Thodupuzha		1								
Self	CEL: CSI College for Legal Studies, Kottayam									1	
Self	CPL: CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Thiruvananthapuram			1							
Self	IGL: Indira Gandhi Law Academy, Nellikuzhy	2									
Self	IHL: Ilahia Law College, Eranakulam	2								1	
Self	IML: IMT Law College, Perinthalmanna	3	1							1	
Self	KML: KMCT Law College, Malappuram	1									
Self	MCL: MCT College of Legal Studies, Malappuram									1	
Self	MKL: Markaz Law College, Thamarassery, Kozhikode	1									
Self	MZL: Mount Zion Law College, Pathanamthitta		1								
Self	NCL: Nehru Academy of Law, Palakkad	1									
Self	SDL: St.Dominic's College of Law, Kanjirappally, Kottayam	1									
Self	SEL: Sree Narayana Law College, Eranakulam	1									
Self	KIL: KMM Law College, Thrikkakara	18	2	3	1	1	1		1	2	1