

Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations Phone : 0471-2525300 E-mail: ceekinfo.cee@kerala.gov.in

## **ADMISSION TO MPharm-2024**

## Mop Up Allotment

SI.No	ApplNo	Rank	College	Course	Seat Typ
1	6200162	20	KKB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kozhikkode		
2	6200131	23	KKB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PP- Pharmacy Practice (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kozhikkode		
3	6200132	26	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		
4	6200113	29	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PG- Pharmacology (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		
5	6200040	31	JCB- St. James College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PC- Pharmaceutical Chemistry (2023)	SM
			Chalakkudy		
6	6200009	32	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
7	6200023	33	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PP- Pharmacy Practice (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
8	6200154	39	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PA- Pharmaceutical Analysis (2023)	SM
	0200101		Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		0
9	6200177	53	NPB- National College of Pharmacy, Manassery po,	PC- Pharmaceutical Chemistry (2023)	SM
	0200111	00	Mukkam(via), Kozhikode		OW
10	6200044	56	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PP- Pharmacy Practice (2023)	SM
10	0200044	50	Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		Sivi
11	6200146	66		DV. Dharmaaaanaay (2022)	SM
11	0200140	00	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PY- Pharmacognosy (2023)	Sivi
	0000050		Government Medical College, Kannur		
12	6200050	69	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
13	6200082	70	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PG- Pharmacology (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		
14	6200091	74	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PC- Pharmaceutical Chemistry (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
15	6200153	79	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2023)	MU
			Government Medical College, Kannur		
16	6200101	84	AFB- Al-Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna,	PP- Pharmacy Practice (2023)	SM
			Malappuram		
17	6200148	90	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PC- Pharmaceutical Chemistry (2023)	MU
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
18	6200141	116	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PY- Pharmacognosy (2023)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		
19	6200149	18	KKB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PP- Pharmacy Practice (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kozhikkode		
20	6200097	19	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
21	6200031	28	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PP- Pharmacy Practice (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
22	6200077	36	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PG- Pharmacology (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		



Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations Phone : 0471-2525300 E-mail: ceekinfo.cee@kerala.gov.in

## **ADMISSION TO MPharm-2024**

## Mop Up Allotment

SI.No	AppINo	Rank	College	Course	Seat Type
23	6200080	42	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PG- Pharmacology (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		
24	6200035	45	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PP- Pharmacy Practice (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
25	6200011	47	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		
26	6200089	48	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PC- Pharmaceutical Chemistry (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
27	6200094	49	TVB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PC- Pharmaceutical Chemistry (2024)	EZ
			Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram		
28	6200142	51	AMB- College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,	PS- Pharmaceutics (2024)	SM
			Government Medical College, Kannur		

**Commissioner for Entrance Examinations**